My talk about SteemProjects.com on SteemFest²

This year I had a pleasure on stage during a SteemFest and I an opportunity to talk about my current venture.

The title of presentation was: "SteemProjects - what it is going to be and 5 reasons why I am working on it right now", and it was short version of longer article: SteemProjects - what it is going to be and 8 reasons why I am working on it right now.

You can find slides from presentation here: http://slides.com/noisy/steemprojects/


By the way, if you are not aware yesterday https://SteemProjects.com/ was pre-released what means that people can now on their own add any Steem-related projects to the website.

Please add your project and please share this article with an owner of your favorite project.



If you want to be notify about final release, please create account on SteemProjects.com and add SteemProjects to your favorites projects :)

output4.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center