Good Bye People Photography Contest

My Post.png

 
assa.png
 
No one can imagine how happy it always made me to offer all of you a platform to share your photos, get inspired by others and just be surrounded by people who share the same passion and love about photography.

After 55 weeks and almost 1000 Steem I gave out in prize money, I've decided to not longer continue this contest.

In my eyes Steemit is turning more and more into a crazy milking farm and people don't care about things like inspiration and passion anymore. It's all about REWARDS. For a lot of people it's even to much to say "Thank you" after winning prizes.

Fairness and equality are 2 of the biggest principles in my eyes, but unfortunately that's not the case for everyone.

I've seen enough of this behavior in the past weeks/months and it honestly makes me incredible sad as I really tried so many things to push the photography community forward. But why trying and trying when people don't give a shit anyway?

Thank you to everyone who participated in my contest! You guys are amazing (most of you at least) and we will see us around anyway, even without my contest.

And Fu** you to everyone who is only here to milk the system in an absolute disgusting manner.

 
Best,
Chris
 


2.png          3.png         5.png         6.png       8.png

12.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center