Me, Myself & I...


IMG_20170927_153403_edit.jpg

this pic is 1 year old but hey I look like a while right now so there will be not new pic for this post


Reintroducing Myself…


Let me explain why im doing an #IntroduceYourself post if I already been on SteemIt for over 7 months and I already did one back when I first started.

My first “Introduce Myself” post was my first post ever on steemit, and even if I’m proud of it you can find it here, it was so long ago is hard for new followers to be able to find it and to learn a little bit more about me, I got the idea to do this post like 2 weeks ago from one of @Ma1neEvent & @Poeticsnake’s radio show, where they talk about how good it would be to update the information your followers have about you and to actually get your new followers to learn more about you since they probably never read your first introduction, also this is my first post from my brand new blog created with WordPress, hosted by @timeets and using the plugin from @SteemPress (it is still a work in progress I just can’t deal with the whole customization of It is too much to choose where to put what, what color and font to use OMG I have nightmares about the choices I have to make to make it look good). So, I said what better to be my first post on that blog than a little introduction of myself and that way I can update my followers on steemit at the same time, and here we go…


Who Am I?

Even if a lot of people know me as Victoria, this is not actually my first name, my first name is Maria and Victoria is my middle name last name Piedrahita and since in my country we use two last names (1. Father’s & 2. Mother’s) my second last name is Bravo, so my full name is Maria Victoria Piedrahita Bravo, yeah, I know a pretty long name, I don’t use the Maria as much as the Victoria cause my little sister first name is also Maria so at home we choose to use the middle name to make it easier on everybody and I’m so used to being call Victoria that if someone calls me Maria, I’m probably not going to respond to that.




one of the best days of my life when i got my degree as a lawyer


I’m from Venezuela, I’m 31 years old (I know I’m so old 😭), I graduated last year from Law school so I’m a Lawyer and I’m currently 7 months pregnant with my first child … I should say my first human child since I already have a cat as a daughter, this whole thing of being a mom to a human is freaking me out a little bit and is changing my world in ways that I could never imagine it could.




My son @JuanCarlosGP


I do practice law but since I got pregnant I haven’t been able to do it as much, I live in a city call San Jose de Guanipa but is known as El Tigrito or Little Tiger 🐯 (don’t ask me why they call it like that I have not freaking clue other than people in this town is crazy), I move here to live with my boyfriend and father of my child, I used to live in the city of Valencia on the Carabobo state, but hey you know how love is…


my daugther @Queen.Kitty


My post covers a wide variety of topics you can find very random post about life in general, how is to live in Venezuela, animals’ rights, my experience on being pregnant and I do love to help as much as I can to the new people on steemit so I do little tutorials from what I have learn in the little time I have been here.




If you are wondering why the “BSB” on my user well I’m a Backstreet’s Boys fan so… always #KTBSPA.

I love chocolate, like really love it could eat it all day and I’m currently wondering why I’m not eating one right now… then I remember I live in Venezuela and chocolate is very expensive in here and is all explain lol.

I love and support the Minnow Support Project so you can usually find me on their sever (if you want to join you can do it here!).

If there is anything else you want to know about me you can always ask me in the comments.


Like always thank you so much for reading me and
I look forward to reading your comments!


Picture Credit: images were created with https://www.bitmoji.com/


Banner (2).png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://victoriabsb.timeets.xyz/2018/07/28/101/

so... long story short I had to edit this post because it was my first time using wordpress to created a post and turns out is not as easy as it may seem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center