Rhine Pro Coating and Tinting - Cool World

Cool World has been operating for almost 17 years, since 2001. They are specialized in car tinting at first, slowly coating became a trend as well so they joined along the service.



Pretty common to have a "sample" hood to give you a glance and feel how smooth / shiny is the surface that is done by Coolworld, pretty good job there.



Lambo's huh, not sure is rented or owned by one of the big bosses. Well the main purpose is to advertise how shiny and clean they look.



I actually can see the reflection of myself by standing close enough to it. If I were to use a camera and take a photo with flash, the picture won't be clear because of the reflection, flashing back to my camera. Pretty good way to stop people from "paparazzi-ing" your vehicle huh. This is the 2nd Huracan I saw on the same day already. Looks like Aventadors are more rare, of course more expensive than a Huracan too.

Upon taking this picture, some salesman of theirs came and introduced about their product, their functionalities and so on... I was quite interested with their tinting product because I heard of Coolworld company since long time ago, but not about RhinePro this product. Maybe I should give a shot on their deals, since the price is quite fair as well.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://shadowhau.vornix.blog/2018/10/20/rhine-pro-coating-and-tinting-cool-world/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now