MacroPhotography butterfly (acehmacro)

this morning with my three friends went to the garden near PT PELANGI in subdistrict GANDAPURA near PT it is my garden in my garden I plant a lot of palm trees, areca nut, and there are many shrubs and species of small animals like insects. here I take pictures of the beautiful Butterflies. And this Butterfly is very beautiful to see my Photography of Butterflies.


IMG_20180612_001935.jpg


I'm interested in what people see in my photos and I understand what other people think and see about my Photography because I know someone who sees my Photography may feel amazing, this is my best post in this day may be useful for our friends in steemit!!


IMG_20180612_001903.jpg



Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi 4x + Macro lens
By @marcosteem



wkj12prpnh.jpg
115hfwnhvm.jpg

Welcome to my blog. Feel free to leave me if you have any comments.

I hope this year brings nothing but the best !!

Follow and resteemed @marcosteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center