I'm back


 

Image obtained through a family member
I came back, rebuilt from the farthest and still come to pieces, I come with mixed feelings of which I do not know what to interpret. I went through the worst moment because of the need and here I am, I came back; I dreamed this moment during the days that I left, I never wanted to separate myself but destiny wanted it that way, and although I'm supposed to return with a bigger footprint, a deeper pocket and a more experienced mind, I'm becoming a helpless soul, a snuffled breath and a sad heart that today comforts and relives, to breathe the fresh air that kept me alive every morning as a child.
 
I could not stand another day, not being able to be in my home, I was killing myself, I was claustrophobic when I was in a huge place, much bigger than my house, the one I missed so much. There were many people around me and even so I felt helpless, I wanted to be here, to the place where I already returned.
 
When I arrived at that place, I hoped to achieve a better environment without caring about anyone, an empty world but one that gave me shelter, food and security, much better than where I was born, where I now returned. I thought I could but not, I disappointed my family and it was for them that I came back, for them I dreamed every night that I would go back and that's how it was, now I live here, a place worse than where I was but I was not alone.
 

Words of an emigrant who arrives in his country.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://magsteem.vornix.blog/2018/08/10/im-back/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now