Changing the purpose of this site

I started this blog around 7 or 8 years ago with one purpose: to step out of my comfort zone by sharing what I create with the world instead of keeping it to myself.

I started off being scared. What would people think? I was just a nobody.

Yet, I knew that if I allowed this self-conscious thought to dominate, I'd end up a true nobody in this world.

Since it began, this blog experienced a number of changes. It went from being a business blog to a personal development blog, and now an eclectic mix of everything in between, with a dash of fiction.

My life has grown much larger than when this blog started. So I decided to make this site the one where I consolidated everything on.

I've started a new site for fiction on Ghost CMS. It's still a work in progress, but I'll be happy to share it here when it's ready for the world :)



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://luweetang.com/changing-the-purpose-of-this-site/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center