Intorduction to myself on steempress

Hello friends,

This is my first post in steem press and I have started working in steempress and in wordpress. This site is for blogging. i found about this site FROM my friend. I am studying in mechanical engineering at Sardar patel college of engineering, Bakrol. Today this is my first post in steem press as before I posted my post in steemit and but after a long break I came back again and started my job.

I wish I could try to achieve my dreams and help other people. Ad my dream is to start an NGO to help poor people and for them i will work very hard. I am a very calm and silent person. I do not like to talk more instead now a day i am very much busy in gaining my goals towards my dream. Often people says you will not achieve your dream in online field. It is a challenge for me to complete it and will show others We have capability to do whatever we want. So there are many things which are complicated in my life but I will never turn my steps back .


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jaineel.website/2018/09/13/intorduction-to-myself-on-steempress/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now