RE: RE: Have I finally given up on powering my account? The reason why I'm no longer using bidbots
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have I finally given up on powering my account? The reason why I'm no longer using bidbots

RE: Have I finally given up on powering my account? The reason why I'm no longer using bidbots

I have been away for quite a while and the first thing to do when I'm back was to visit your blog! It seems like it is even more harder now to survive on steemit. I also just checked out the upvote bot and found the upvote amount is even lower than before. I don't know why it still exist and why people still keep losing their sbd/steem for nothing in return...

Anyway, its nice to see you still here. I wish you achieve your target soon :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now