Familiarization with the project

gh2.jpg

Hello Steemit!
I would like to introduce a project for game lovers. You will find everything here. From free codes and giveaway to reviews and loose opinions about different games.

Why a games hunter?


The name is not accidental Games Hunter, hunter who is looking for an opportunity to find your dream game for little or absolutely free.

What I'm going to do


from time to time there will be free activation codes for games offered by various websites.

What about the future?


You will also find here reviews or my opinions about the games that I have finished but not only. Also I wan to reviews some completly new titles

In the near future


I intend to create my own unique logo dedicated to the steemit profile. Also I'm creating a new background and the current look of the page will be improved.


Regards and I wish you successful hunting
@EddY-GhosT


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://gameshunter.ovh/familiarization-with-the-project/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center