People take food for the day - the disease comes from the mouth, life and death are still from the mouth

Summer is the season of rain, and it is also a season of vigorous plant life. In this season, all kinds of plants grow vigorously, and in summer, it is also a season for the rapid growth of spore plants. If spore plants are strange to everyone, they will not understand, then I said that "mushrooms" will definitely understand and have seen them.

Spore plants are a classification of mushrooms and are an academic term. Then summer is the season of eating mushrooms. Mushrooms like to grow in a humid and warm environment, especially in the summer, just under the rain, the temperature is still moderate, under the pine leaves will grow a variety of mushrooms, some mushrooms Toxic can not be eaten, some mushrooms are non-toxic, it is the food on the table.

Then I will come to talk to you today about the story between me and the mushroom. Every time I arrive in this rainy season - summer, the family will buy some mushrooms to go home to eat, but many of the mushrooms bought are wild mushrooms picked by farmers from the mountains. Wild mushrooms are different from artificially grown mushrooms. Well done, it is called a delicious, if it is not good, it is likely to kill people.

On the day of Beijing time 2018/8/8, I stepped on the mountain and stepped on the mushroom. When I came back, I also sent a bag to my house. But I was very happy to see these mushrooms. After all, at night, there was another dish on the table. . In the evening, I spent a long time cleaning these wild mushrooms [wild mushrooms], and they were treated with great care. These wild mushrooms are brown wild mushrooms. The more interesting the bacteria in the textbooks were, the more poisonous they were. I washed these wild bacteria and looked very ugly. After cooking through garlic, the garlic did not turn black, indicating that these wild bacteria can be eaten and non-toxic.

After a long period of frying, the fragrant wild bacteria finally came to the table. Although I was at the table last week, I still have doubts. After all, I once had a poison in the wild bacteria. Now I see these wild mushrooms. A little bit afraid, after all, the wild mushrooms that were fried and the two colors before the frying, the wild mushrooms after the frying are purple, look good, then I started to try it, it looks too beautiful Things can't be eaten! I was poisoned again. I just started to have a bit of numbness on my tongue. Then I went to the mouth, and then my head was a little dizzy. Although I didn’t have anything at all, but once again, I was poisoned by wild bacteria. Psychological, it is estimated that I will not eat it in the future.

I once again escaped from the death, it is really life and death from the mouth.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOGO.png

-.png
@abcallen


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://abcallen.000webhostapp.com/2018/08/people-take-food-for-the-day-the-disease-comes-from-the-mouth-life-and-death-are-still-from-the-mouth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center