Next Level of Creativity


While searching for an opponent at this game: Craft Warriors, I'll see a lot of cool builds troops on the attack selection but this creative troops took me by a surprise and I think it's funny to share it out with all my Steemians friends.

This game allows you to doodle and create your own troop's design by using blocks just like Minecraft does and this particular player bring the design to a whole new level ๐Ÿ˜‚. I'm looking forward to other awesome creativity on troop design on this game that will amaze, impress or caught me off guard ๐Ÿ™ˆ.



Why Steemit?

Unlike other social media platform out there, you can actually earn some reward by creating good quality contents, comments, and community projects in Steemit!

What's the Cost?

You do not need any initial capital or money during the entire process. Just sign up for an account and voila~, you're on your way to earn some STEEM yourself.

Like this Post?

You can support this post by giving an upvote, comment or resteem! I appreciate it very much and thank you for the support



Stay Tuned, Keep Calm and STEEM On!



ย 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.aaronleang.com/next-level-of-creativity/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center