IDC About this Inflation Talk! Im Invested in Steemit's Future!!

I want to share my confidence, in Steemit, with you guys. By dropping 0.2 btc ($147.52) on Steem-Power to PROVE IT!

I doubt that steem whales will be powering down completely. So why would anyone else rush to do so? Especially if you've invested in steem, At the price of a dollar or higher.

IMO it's best to wait it out. The demand for steem will be coming soon. As the total amount of steem will be capped. Which will lead to the increasing value of steem on the market. So I'd say don't run out the basement. Just because it's the first time the doors have been opened!

But in all honesty. With all the talk about the upcoming hardfork. That doesn't even bother me. Because I see the potential of Steemit's Future. For all of us. Which has led me to invest 0.2 Btc into Steem Power.

I used Circle to purchase 0.2 Btc worth of Steem Power ($147.52). Straight from my debit card. INSTANTLY. You can check out my post Circle - Transfer Usd, Lbs and Btc for FREE for more information on Circle.

I hope this brings everyones confidence up a little. (Even though it's a small investment) Long Live STEEMIT!

100% Steem Powered Post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now