SteemPH Registration | Its me again

This article maybe late but anyway here it goes

z8h4gkxva6.jpg
I am @beyonddisability from Steemph.antipolo. Honestly, I am here in Steemit because of the influence of my friends. They told me that I can earn by just mere posting. So, I did. Lo and behold I did earn. But, aside from earning money, I earned more than that.

By being here since January 23, 2018, I did gained friends. They are such improtant and very supportive friends to me. We are bonded by our love for writing. I am talking about Tropa ni Toto discord server. We are not a community we are just a "tambayan", "tambayan of writers". I hope that in the coming of days I will meet more Filipino writers. Feel free to come to our online tambayan and meet your online tropa. Let's prmote writing in our mother language. Come join our weekly #tagalogserye
heres is the link: https://discord.gg/qmckRG

sj3wvftx8v.jpg

My community hub, @steemph.antipolo is precious to me. I was the community writer for more than 6 months. My friends in Antipolo are here. They have been my friends for the past 4 years since we all belong in an MLM company. They have been a significant part of my life and they have taught me a lot of which is being useful to me until now. Once in a while we bond and catch up.

ts116wvpmn.png
I am happy being here in Steemit. Thank you also to our mother hub @Steemph. The people here are are so warm, friendly and supportive. You will surely love to stay here once you become a member. I just like the spirit of optimism and camaraderie reigning in the community even if it is just in cyber space. We are in different place of the country... of the world but we are connected by friendship.
57lt261fbw.png

So come to our community and pretty sure you will find another home.

Three fun facts about myself:

  1. It took me one month before my registration was approved here in steemit. I was so hopeless and tried registering 4 times haha. My friend was laughing at me because some took only overnight before they got approved.

  2. I can move both of my ears. I can move one ear and then the other. I can move it alternatingly. i can move it altogether.

  3. I am a person with disability. I have an orthopedic disabiltiy caused by my rare disease. Before like any other people, I was questioning God WHY. However, now I learn to get along with it. And, living happily the best way I can each day.

w7np25w9mf.jpg

So there you have it guys. Here is my @steemph registration.

Thank you so much for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center