Untitled thought

2018-02-14-06-32-15-2116832099.jpg

A Seven Billion people living in the world.
A Hundred million living in this country.
A Thousand living in this society.
All these people and it just seems you dont exist.
Do i even exist?
Am i even living?
A question ive been telling myself.
A question that i keep searching for an answer
Ive searched everywhere and find family and friends but it isnt the thing ive been looking for.
Its just no matter how hard i try and no matter what i do i just couldnt find it.
Because deep inside i felt like drowning in the depths of a trench that no one and nothing could save me.
And its killing me inside.
No one cares, No one notices.
Because everytime i tried to mingle with others i just have to wear this mask with a fake smile in it.
I dont really know whats the problem or whats the thing that is missing in me.
Because everytime i woke up i felt incomplete.
Like a jigsaw puzzle missing its piece.
I just hope that someday, somehow i could be complete. That i could be happy like everybody around me.

signature_1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center