HALFWITTED NEWBIE

33863374_2056033138050452_7605734293431648256_n.jpgHello to my fellow steemians! and to those who are halfwitted as me, I am Adrian G. Navarro and I am known basically as a stupid person (HALFWITTED). I really have the passion for writing way back when I was a kid. I have always loved writing. I am a kind of person who always looks for opportunities and grabs them as soon as I got the chance, thanks to my well-shaped friend @mikeyurnero, he has introduced steemit to me, and have loved it the since the day I knew about it, I was so impressed with the opportunities the this can give to you, and the possibilities of being rich in the future by doing the thing that I just love doing. Yes, I am one of you, if you dream of being a millionaire just by doing what you love, then we are one. I always look forward to having my family raised in good status, and of course, I want to help my family financially without having to deal with terror bosses.

I belong to a family of 4(four). I have an older brother, my mother and my father. I recently graduated from a university in Cebu, an institution that has taught me how to deal with guns with sticks and stones. I will be pursuing Bachelor of Science Major In Aviation Electronics Technology(AVT) and will proceed on flying as soon as I got what it takes, money. May steemit be one of the ways to pave me to success.

Since it is the start of classes, I cannot find part-time jobs because it would be so hard for me to manage my time with changing school schedules, and so, I have chosen steemit to spent my time to whenever I get vacant. This just not helps me earn money, but this can also help me develop my skills in writing. Aside from writing to earn, I also want to inspire others who are in the same situation with me, to push yourselves beyond your limits and practice for progress. Godspeed!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center