Dear @DtubeDaily on @Dtube #179 // ok, steam peak is cool, I love the templates feature, might make me switch! :)


quicklink | https://steempeak.com

Don’t ask me why I’ve not made the switch already but I think this could be the thing that makes me move away from the steemit front permanently, I’m not even sure why I go back there, maybe just habit, familiar, happy to rough it, I really don’t know but it’s absolutely time for change.

I had heard and seen it before but it was only when it was mentioned again on the me-waves show I listen to on saturdays that crim does that I decided to give it another look again — they added a bunch more stuff and for me the templates are one of the main things to keep me going back.

I did a little video about it, I’m going do a little walk through of the @partiko app next with my new template I’m building for mobile app reviews just to see how that comes out and then I’m gonna finally get into making graphics and animations again for the rest of the day, it’s gonna be a long day and extremely long week.

those analytics thou, mad flames.. .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center