SteemNova Captain's Log: Distress Signal Received

I had to return today from a personal leave on my home planet. I spent good time with my family, but I received a distress call and had to immediately stop my vacation.

Our base was under serious attacks.

Most of our fleet was destroyed, in what looks to be the beginning of a memorable war between our forces and the SteemPower Alliance. Our fleet and defenses took a serious hit, and the losses are estimated at eighteen million standard units. Few other million of resources were looted...

A big disaster, yet there are some good news to share: our main planet has now a Moon, where we already managed to establish a Phalax Sensor System and meaningful help was received from our allies:

For the time being, this will make our enemies to rethink their strategy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now