HAPPY SUPARNATURAL FILLED BIRTHDAY TO ME.

imageWow its 30th again. For the past 19 years of my life it has been from to stage to another, it has been from one level to another. Look at my life today. I have not moved from the line at which my parents set for me.
MY DAD
I and lovely dad-1.jpgI want to use this opportunity to thank my dad. Ogieva Nosa. May his soul rest in peace. He has thought me so much in life. He has been more than a father to me. He was my friend, my teacher, my mentor, my inspiration to go to school, he inspires me to sing, he made me this focus in life and hardworking and intelligent. I call him my man. Its painful that you died on time. But your legacy is still with me. I'll make you proud. I won one Steem stage @steemcamp for you dad. Thats just the beggingning. I love you dad.
My mum Taiwo Ogieva.
FB_IMG_1488131601836-3.jpgow shes a strong woman, woman of conciliation. Shes so focused and shes the one that taught me on how to control my anger. To the point that I dont even get angry. This woman dont joke with her business. Shes a business minded person. Shes powerful. I live you mum, for all the training, for all the endowment. For make me look this beautiful. For all your advice. I love you mum.
My pastor Deacon Nigel Beson.
IMG_20180724_182110.jpgHe's my teacher, my mentor, my spiritual father. I love you Sir. My life is as a result of all the meetings you've taken me to in the ministry. Thank you pastor sir for your prayers, thank you for the hallelujahs. Thank you sir for the words of blessing. Love you pastor sir.
Yeah its my birthday. Please guys wish me a supernatural birthday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now