RE: RE: STEEM MONSTERS GOLD FOIL GIVEAWAY AND GAMEPLAY! FULL TUTORIAL
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM MONSTERS GOLD FOIL GIVEAWAY AND GAMEPLAY! FULL TUTORIAL

RE: STEEM MONSTERS GOLD FOIL GIVEAWAY AND GAMEPLAY! FULL TUTORIAL

Looks like to me that this is just a copy and paste from your YouTube channel description. Seriously, how lazy are you? You can't even change the basic things.

On top of that, you bot this all the way to the top of trending.I am completely new to games like these and have been working the learning curve as best I can. Mainly, it's been little tweaks here and there but after a week I've been able to get my consistency up. One thing I've seen in my own battles is that the same team never wins twice in a row.Thanks for sharing! I like to try this game, it's one of my hobby. Downloading the apps now, I will tell my friends to play this game as well and we'll see from there.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center