Future value of Gold Cards🙂

I know that nobody are truly able to predict the future, and nobody knows what is going to happen with a game like @steemmonsters.

But let's pretend that the game is going to continue it's ride on the wave of success, for another year or so...

Will it be a good strategy to keep my gold cards, and how do you predict the value of the cards? Will they continue to gain value, or will the market be flooded with these cards, thus a decline in value?

When or if you combine the cards, will the that effect the remaining outstanding card number? My common logic tells me yes...

My Gold Minotaur Warrior

The two cards that I'm showing in this post, are some of the cheapest gold cards in the deck...How do you see the value of these cards in the future, will it be worth it to keep them for a while, and which of them will gain the most value?

Please feel free to leave your thoughts in a reply

My gold Giant Roc

I know that all of this is purely speculation, and I know that the outcome is depending on the future evolution and success of #steemmonsters, but I would love to hear what you think🙂

Back to the game 🙂




If you liked this post, please feel free to upvote, comment or resteem 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center