Steem Monsters Season Reward Cards - I got Black Dragon!!!

Hola!

I ended my Season in the Gold III League with the 22 Cards for reward.
And in the second decade of them I got BLACK DRAGON :

So now my favorite Dragon Summoner havea company!
I have a post about summoner: Daria Dragonscale is my favorite Summoner!

He have the ability "Life Leech" and it's great! I hope it will help to resist to some lonely Snipers or Sneakers (if they not so tough and damage with "-1HP" at round

Especially - my work about Abilities:
Steem Monsters abilities table - RE-NEW! (actual for March '2019)

Wish you success in game with new knowledge!



Join the Steem Monsters if you still have not!


Also - for all newbies the info to know! - Steem Monsters may upvote you! Only find the 0.001 Steem to register in discord! I may giveaway anybody, who needs it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center