Steem Monsters: now my Dragon Splinter family is with Manticore!

Hola!

Not so far I was written about that I got Black Dragon!.

And the record - Black Dragon HP up to the 14!

And yesterday I get Manticore from the Daily Quest Reward - so now my Dragon Splinter family is with Manticore!

I have Daria Dragonscale of 2 Level, so she can manage even 2 lvl Manticore:

Why I wish Manticore 2 lvl - because it will gain +1 Attack Damage:

So wish me luck to find more Manticores (enough a couple of them)!

Wish you success in game with new knowledge!



Join the Steem Monsters if you still have not!


Also - for all newbies the info to know! - Steem Monsters may upvote you! Only find the 0.001 Steem to register in discord! I may giveaway anybody, who needs it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center