Do you know how wonderful the Steem Monsters community is!

Hola!

Not so far @comegetsome invited me to join the game Battle-Steem. This is the community topic-comments playing game like Sea Battle. All details you may found by the link.
I tried to shoot 2 times (due to the rules) and I won both coordinates! Yu-huu! 400 BATTLE tokens!
How luck I am!

But something went wrong and the organizer @rentmoney comment to me that he mistakenly sent me duplicated amount of BATTLEs. (Ahh, I forgot to say that these battles are located and are being traded on a special internal stock exchange: Steem-engine.com).
So I went to the stock and found huge amount of battles - and get them back! =)

For this fact @rentmoney made me a gift!

That's how he guessed it! I am happy, as if I am happy, as if I received 200 BATTLOV!

And do you know what else I want to say?
I will now go and call one more - the last coordinate!
And, most likely, I will win something! =)

Wish you all the best! Join us!



Join the Steem Monsters if you still have not!


Also - for all newbies the info to know! - Steem Monsters may upvote you! Only find the 0.001 Steem to register in discord! I may giveaway anybody, who needs it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now