New year wish and hello to SteemMonsters Family.

All my fellow and all the community member, wish all of you happy new year.

Hello to @steemmonsters family. I joined in this family two days ago due to some network issue i can not make my welcome post.

Two days ago i had bought the steem monsters starter pack using 36.359 steem. And the matter of sorrow that i just play one game on this day.

Today when my network issue was solve i started to play and complete my daily quest. After completeing my quest i have got SEA GENIE card.

After this battle my quest reward was ready to claim.

When i open the box i have got

So i think its a great start for me though i need to know more about this game. And i heard that many community or people host tournament. I will try to participate . Thank you all.

mid_line1-1.png
Your small Support can help us to continue this project

@tdas0 votes for

Want to vote them all Set me as proxy



Play Game And Earn Steem on Steem Monester


A proudful member of

tdas0.gif

footer

image

image

Join

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center