Last Weeks Winner and New Alpha Steem Monster Giveaway

image.png

Hello it is time to give away some cards again to the winner from last week and then give you guys a peak of what I am giving away this week. I am going to get right into this so here we go with the winner of last week.

2018-11-08 15_06_49-Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

Congrats to @stefanialexis for winning the two fire cards from the last giveaway. They have been sent and you should have them by now.

2018-11-08 15_08_51-PeakMonsters.png

Now for a few words from me about steemmonsters. I am having a lot of fun with the game even if Iose a lot now. I still don't have a maxed out card so I need to work on that. For now I am just going to keep trying to do the daily quest and get some free beta cards. Then figure out what set to max out. For now I am going to stick with the alpha card giveaway and the comment picker https://pick.esteem.ws/ only a few asked for the wheel so sticking with what works for me as @simplymike pointed out was the best course of action. One to the give away.

Rules

  1. No Upvote, Resteem, or Follow is required but I thank you if you do.
  2. Write only one comment or you can't win.
  3. Tell me anything you enjoy about steem in the comment or just say hello.

Prize

2018-11-08 15_12_30-PeakMonsters.png2018-11-08 15_12_59-PeakMonsters.png

Rexxie and Stone Golem can be yours if you win. I am a member of the Contest Kings and we don't request upvotes, resteems, or follows to enter. Check out the discord if you want to find more great contest to enter.

Also check out the CCC group if you need some support here on steem.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center