RE: RE: Received Shares + SteemMonsters, SBI Share Giveaway at the End!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Received Shares + SteemMonsters, SBI Share Giveaway at the End!

RE: Received Shares + SteemMonsters, SBI Share Giveaway at the End!

It's fun to Play, but I also try to reach some aim without to invest Money. So today I made a hard decision to sell my Rules of the Seas. I loved him very much, but it was really the best decision I good do, because with only investing half of the Steem I get for him back I could improve my water Team very much and yesterday I was in silver and was not able to come back to Gold again, but with improved Team I come back to Gold and now I'm very comfortable in Gold and I have some steem more to invest. So I try to catch this water elements as next if they are offered for 0,09$ (today I catched one for this Price, but was only this one other cost 0,1$), but I can wait.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center