#My experience with Steemmonsters : Feeling excited at every level and tips to increase level for new players##

Steemmonsters fans and new players: Remember Facts to easy level up

Hi everyone,
I hope everyone enjoys the game and I would like to share my experience on this platform. I started playing this game from past 18 days only and found hard earlier to win battles as new players but then I realize few facts and by gaining experience. I reached up to GoldI level in first Novice League.

#My First tip

Check the kind of Battle

#Second tip

Fight to choose only one monster and get practise with all summoners card of that group and check down there powers

what kind of team u want to choose defensive or attacking give priority to summoners in that manner.

#Third tip
Check the player which monster team he likes more and win the battle easily.

#Fourth tip
Win Quest reward they will make you Practise with choosing only one team and replay the battle and check the opponent team which combination is best for which kind of Monsters

But at last it all will be successful with your hand on experience how much you will play the game

As practice make the game more perfect.

Check My few amazing fights

https://steemmonsters.com/?p=battle&id=107242be75d2d3a3f6cf72e75d20857d8250b527

https://steemmonsters.com/?p=battle&id=98dfe11071b61d04aecc0ffb8cbb7388be313ed8

#Quest rewards#
which I won
Picture1.pngPicture2.pngPicture4.pngPicture3.png

I won more but I share a few here.

Thanks to all who Introduce me for this game @cicisaja @davemccoy and @teampossible and other members.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center