Steem Monsters epic Giveaway, No upvote . . . no resteem . . . no follow.

Let me know who you are in the comments.
I'm giving away 5Beta packs . . . random chances . . . to 5 people that mean each person gets one 1 pack each for a total of 5 packs for the total giveaway.

Just cause I want to get my affiliate code out there
Someone may need it.
I'll also send an alpha pack to the first ten people who use my affiliate code and purchase their first starter pack with it.
let's see how that goes.
Someday there will be a list of people who use these codes . . .
does anyone know how to find that list?

beta packs open.jpg

I almost forgot:

https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=randolphrope

Please use the above code for the purchase of your first Steem Monster starter pack.
(If you have an existing account and have previously purchased a starter pack. Have integrity. That stuff is easy to track.)

5 packs to be determined at the end of post-payout.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now