Starting Steemmonsters game & Stoping by GTA-5

Hello my friends,
This is my first post about @steemmonsters , This will be a brand new experiance for me, because I have been playing GTA-5 yet. And i'am master on that .

I've been unable to play live games for several days, because @dtube has stopped livestreaming of videos. And when i try to upload it always shows me error ...


That's why i stopped !


f3zcayq24t.png

But now i got new trend of @steemmonsters cards game , which i like it. I did not have any idea about this game , and i did not have enough cards to play battle !


I have only 5 Alpha Haunter spider monsters cards which i got on @zaku giveaway's . Now i will purchase my 1st ever starter pack and a Booster pack.

Iam hoping i'll get good cards .

Happy Gaming.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center