Legendary Coup • Reward Cards

Legendary Coup • Reward Cards

Yesterday, I opened 8 Reward Cards from my daily quest and received 2 Legendaries! That's 25% Legendary!

legends copy.jpg

Sacred Unicorn

I have a level 3 Sacred Unicorn and I'm building for level 4 so this will really help out.

Z3pTj4M.jpg

Ruler Of The Seas

This card leveled me up to Level 3... unlocking the Silence Ability!

Ruler of the Seas.png

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Get into the tournaments and win $$!

img_malric_200h.png

Tournaments

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center