Extinguishing The Flame • Kill Of The Day

Extinguishing The Flame • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Flesh Golem who extinguished @gfriend96's Serpent of The Flame. This helped me to win the battle and complete my Earth Quest in Diamond League II.

Flesh Golem.jpg

Diamond League II

I made it to Diamond League II so I'm gearing up for an assault on the next level with 6 days left in the season!

Diamond II.jpg

The Lineup

My Earth Team was well matched for @gfriend96's Fire Team but healing power gave me the edge.

@gfriend96.jpeg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center