Earth Elemental Shatters The Jar • Kill Of The Day

Earth Elemental Shatters The Jar • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Earth Elemental who delivered a shattering blow to @koskl's Lord Arianthus... removing the only obstacle standing in the way to victory.

Earth Elemental copy.jpg

Diamond League I

I'm holding tough in Diamond League I... soon I will have to make a push to Champion League!

Diamond I.jpg

The Lineup

The Unprotected Monsters Rule requires a lot of healing ability and my Earth Team was up for the challenge. We healed and destroyed on our way to victory.

@koskl.jpeg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Earn Dark Energy Crystals and buy Essence Orbs!

DEC.jpeg

Essence Orbs

Get into the tournaments and win $$!

img_malric_200h.png

Tournaments

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center