Earth Buries Jester • Kill Of The Day

Earth Buries Jester • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Earth Elemental who buried @dhimmel's Twisted Jester for a big win. The win unlocked 3 reward packs and also helps me in my march toward Champion League!

Earth Elemental.jpg

Diamond League II

Still in Diamond League II but hoping to move into Diamond League I asap!

diamond 2.jpg

The Lineup

My Earth Team was definitely the underdog here. But I think @dhimmel's Spineyback Wolf wasn't the best choice for his tank position!

@dhimmel.jpg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Plus all booster pack purchases receive 10% back in Steem Power! Take advantage of this while you can!

img_power-up.png

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center