Archer Dethrones Sphinx • Kill OF The Day

Archer Dethrones Sphinx • Kill OF The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Highland Archer who killed @taug's Magi Sphinx. This kill clinched the win for my final quest of the season.

Highland Archer.jpg

Champion League III

I'm in Champion League III battling to end the season in the top 50... currently at 53 ughhh!

champion III.jpg

The Lineup

The Back to Basics is a tricky rule and the Magi Sphinx is one of the stars of the this rule! Unfortunately, I do not have a Magi Sphinx leveled up high enough to use in battle. So, I was delighted to see my cheap Reward Card, the Highland Archer, take out @taug's Magi Sphinx for the win!

@taug.jpeg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center