Steem Monsters Pack Giveaway! Celebrating 500+ Followers!!!

Steem-Monsters-Alpha-Released-696x449.jpg

Ok Guys First off I want to Thank you all for getting me to 500+ Followers
I have to say its been a awesome achievement and I couldn't have done it
without all of you for not only believing in me but also believing in my work.

No words can describe feeling of appreciation I have for all of you.

Now that we got that out of the way...Lets celerate and what better way to do so but to have a
giveaway!

We all know that STEEMMONSTERS has totally broke the blockchain! Who knew that something that is still on a pre-release would have made 30k+ in a matter a few weeks.
Being a fan of Magic the Gathering, it was like a walk down memory lane when I saw the concept of the game.
I would love to thank @aggroed & @yabapmatt for helping me relive
my childhood again!

Rules are simple:

  1. Make sure you are FOLLOWing me - How else would I be able to choose you if you are not.
  2. UPVOTE This post - Shows that you appeciate the work as well as this contest.
  3. RESTEEM - The more interaction I have with you all, the more contests will come in the future!

I will be giving away a few packs at random!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center