My another quest packs opening

Hey guys
How are you all
I am fine.

Yesterday i was playing sm and after completing my quest i had got this cards.
I am in Gold 3,so i had got 6 cards. I am not getting a good cards like gold epic/gold legendary/legendary.
I was wishing for this types cards.

Though don't know what i have in my luck. Let me share you my yesterday's cards.

I had got 1 epic,1 rare and 4 common cards.
again sm market is in very low rate so i am little confused about sm.

Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center