KGroup is Playing SteemMonsters! It's In Between Time - Season 2 is Done, Season 3's Not Yet Begun!

I got my 5 Booster Packs for my level of advancement in Season 2, as I mentioned was coming in my post yesterday. Nothing super special but I did get 2 Epic cards.

Now we are awaiting game updates before Season 3 begins. We can still battle and do daily quests, so that's what I did today!

Daily Quest

I had an Earth quest and it went very well. Rexxie and Stonesplitter Orc are a tough combo, especially with 19 mana cap and melees sniping at the opponent's last card. I won about as many games as I lost, so the quest to win 10 battles went fast. Here is my booster pack reward:

2018-11-16.png

I was very pleased to discover 2 Epics in this pack!

Going Forward

I am pretty sure that I will change my own personal playing rules. I will now accept free Beta cards from my better account at @kennybot. That account will play Alpha cards mainly, and this account will play Beta cards.

After I completed my daily quest, I decided to level up in league. I was feeling confident in my Team! It worked out. In just a few more battles I went to Silver III, as seen here:

2018-11-16 (1).png

Looking at the Leaderboard page, we can see that there will be no Booster Packs for anything achieved during this inter-season period, which makes sense.

2018-11-16 (2).png

Congrats to @clove71 for being in the Number ONE spot on the @steemmonsters Leaderboard!


For more About Me, and the #fromstartertochampion challenge, please read my introduction post.


Start Playing the Fun and Popular SteemMonsters Online Card Game!

Get a Starter Pack for only $10 in cash or crypto at the SteemMonsters website and Battle with us!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center