Steemmonsters Daily update 1 with giveaway.

I have joined the @steemmonsters bandwagon, and am going to start doing a daily post around this time with a giveaway.

Today's gift is a Beta Pit Ogre. Nothing exciting I know, but a free card none the less.
Pit ogre giveaway.JPG
To win, all you need to do is up-vote this post and pick a number between 1 and 99. Comment your number and closest wins. Simple.

Winner will be drawn in 24 hours and a new giveaway will start.


In the last 24 hours I got my first Epic card - A Screaming Banshee. I am still learning my way around the gameplay, and team selection but have managed a few wins and to move up in the ranks a bit. My stats at the moment:
stats 141118.JPG

My current quest is the Water Splinter and I am struggling. Not sure if I need to get some better mons or just better tactics. Feeling like a noobie but working it out.

Thanks for reading, join in the giveaway and please feel free to click on the Ad below, its free and will help me out.

Cheers,

John.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
ULOG: Ulog-communities Demo

TestingThis post was made from

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now