RE: RE: @steemmonsters Card Drop Rate by Rarity Since Launch
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemmonsters Card Drop Rate by Rarity Since Launch

RE: @steemmonsters Card Drop Rate by Rarity Since Launch

We value and treat everyone with respect. I am replying to you during the weekend and even today, on Sunday, off hours because I do not want to aggravate the conflict. The message used to be very short but we have been accused of clendestine behaviour so we had to make our messages vivid and clear. Believe me, it is really difficult to accommodate everyone's whims. In fact, it is impossible. Threatening us with flags is not necessairly the nicest way to start a conversation, especially considering we are open to dialogue. I am personally proud of not flagging anyone yet, even though I have been here for nearly a year. This is because I prefer communication rather than hostility.

Please look at our recent client, @krystianos, who is still operating on blockchain. As you can see, it is possible to delegate to us and still do whatever one wants.

I will remove (reduce) the posts from your account because I agree that you have the right to decide what comments you accept. But you should not deny the right of our customers to cooperate with us. It is their choice.

Dividend is a term that well-defined in financial world. It is a payment coming from earnings of an entity to its shareholders (delegators), as decided by the board. We have internal agreements with our delegators who may choose as to when they want the calculated payment and in what way they want to receive it (including the bank transfer). If you read the article carefully, you would know, the calculations depend on the amount of delegation and time spent with us as customer. Sometimes, we have additional arrangements, depending on a case. Last year, we were paying the dividends weekly or biweekly through Steem blockchain. This was ineffective for us, as the curation rewards go into SP which cannot be readily liquidated. Thus, we moved out of the Steem blockchain and utilize other ways.

I understand you may want to earn money on your dubious accusations and I will not stop you if you choose to harm us. But, if you are an honest person then seriously, I really cannot get why you are so eager to assume ill will. Do you think we are earning money on it? The commission that we take only serves to pay for the servers and associated cost.

Please tell me what kind of questions you have related to the stated article and I will try to answer them promptly. The purposes of @steemitag are stated there as well.

I am not saying @steemitag is ideal but it has not harmed anyone. Even the one complaint that I mentioned did not regard the dividends (which the user duly obtained). Please understand, we are limited and we merely try to explore the blockchain. Even though we receive massive positive feedback, it still seems sad to me that there are people here on Steemit that would like to erase us who are not here for money but for other, perhaps idealistic, reasons while leaving scammers who make millions (e.g. the famous Korean) alone.

I hope you are not one of them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now