Two things happened yesterday

First, Steem Monsters announced they will distribute some kick-ass legendary summoners to accounts which made or will make purchases until February 2nd (read for more details).

As I understood it, there is a random factor involved, and the more packs you bought the more chances you have (or the more level 1 summoners you get, I'm not sure).

Personally, I find those summoners way too powerful. But I've bought some packs with both my accounts, so waiting to see what happens.

The second thing that happened yesterday was that I reached Diamond III league for the first time this season (and stayed there). Much sooner than last season. Hopefully I'll stay in the Diamond league with no worries at the end. That's my goal this season. I'm not aiming for Diamond II, I don't think I'm upgraded enough for that, but if it comes, I won't say no.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center