Taking advantage of SteemMonsters' Offer!

After buying some Steem Power on my main account today (although I think it is possible, even likely bitcoin, and so STEEM will go lower for a while), I also decided to buy 10x booster packs on my SM account to take advantage of the 10% SP giveaway offer.

I'm ready to buy more of both if the dip continues or if the bottom seems to be confirmed around these levels. But not now. Never all-in. A rule I live by after quite a few bad experiences with my all-in and all-out decisions in the past.

And here's the SP I received back from Steem Monsters for my purchase:

Simple math:
10 booster packs paid with fiat = 20$.
10% of the purchase = 2$
4.662 SP seems so much for 2$! But these are the prices now. I wouldn't have believed you when I joined that I would see such prices for STEEM.

Again, for those who didn't understand the deal correctly, the SP is mine, not delegated by SM.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center