Another 10 Booster Packs Bought Today

I did say I'll continue to take advantage of the 10% SP-back offer from SteemMonsters, and I did it again.

After all, at these prices I even get more SP loaded into my SteemMonsters account, since 10% is calculated from 2$, not related to the price of STEEM.

I did get a few good cards, but I'm afraid I forgot what they are, since I did the whole operation this morning and I'm writing this in the evening.

After this I managed to upgrade a few more monsters and summoners. I even have two monsters at level 4 now which is pretty cool thinking I haven't started playing a long time ago.

Next objective: reaching Silver III league before the season ends. I'm sure I can make it, maybe even by merely continuing to do daily quests for now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center