[Steemmonsters Giveaway] Legendary Dragons (Gold, Chromatic) + Bonus Goldfolio cards

I am giving away 5 Steem monsters cards, this week.

Gold DragonChromatic DragonPirate Captain (x3)
gold_dragon.pngchromatic_dragon.pngpirate_captain.png
Legendary. 958 in existance.Legendary. 1045 in existance.Goldfolio. 3 pieces. 891 in existance.

Rules

  • Claim your ticket in the post by commenting anything. (Example comment: +1)
  • Your Steem account's reputation must be at least 40.

Participation bonus

If you had voted for my witness already, you will get a double chance (x2) with your participation. If you didn't do it yet, you can still vote for my witness and get the bonus ticket before the raffle results announced.

Deciding the winners

After the post pays out (1 week) I will select the winners randomly from the commenters. I will share the python script later on.

Good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now