Just Delegated a Max Level Alpha Deck - 3 More to go!

Hey guys! I just delegated my first max level alpha deck to @cienpascal at $12.50 USD per week. Despite looking for around $15-20 USD, I'm still happy with the ROI. A max level alpha deck is currently worth around $1,558 according to the bot in the Steem Monsters channel.

image.png

I'm now looking to delegate 3 more max level alpha sets away. The next person who contacts me will receive a delegation of a set for $15 per week, then $17.50 and I'll be delegating my last set at $20 per week. If you're interested, comment below or message me on Discord @cryptoeater#5209.

Alternatively, I'm also selling my max level alpha sets currently at a price of $1,400 each. If you're interested, feel free to comment below or contact me on Discord!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center