Steem Monsters rival left the battle - but warning clacking still remains after

If I join the battle and in do my deeds - choose the cards for the fight deck - my rival suddenly decide and "fled the battlefiled"... - The warning sounds still remains after: the clock clacking at the moments as the 1 minute is left 'til the end of the Battle Choice, while I am in the Collection section or Market choose something)
Please, need to reduce these phantoms.



My other issues/suggestions to the SM:

Request for slightly fix: add Stats tab into the card profile in the Market section

Steem Monsters Collection & Market tabs: lacks of pinned filter menu

Steem Monsters needs to improveslightly the Battle Statistics Table

pixelhunting issue for the Kiara Lightbringer card view

About some more info descriptions about the catual actions on the main SM page


But in all other aspects I see the Steem Monsters as a wonderful game:
My invite to join it

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=comegetsome

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center