Monster Market Data - Sold Cards!

Sold Cards

I'm happy to say I was able to pull this data together quicker than expected so I now have some data on sold cards in the Monster Market!

Everything is still super rudimentary, but I'll definitely clean this up and get it in way better shape.

What Other Data?

What other data are you interested in seeing around the market transactions? Should I create a raw transaction listing?

I'm capturing literally all the @steemmonsters data and I can join it all together and do some pretty cool stuff. I'm going to refactor my database some more to create new indexes and tweak things a bit so we can really dive into all the data.

I'm interested to know what sorts of reports from all this data people would be interested in seeing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center