RE: RE: Common Monster Suggestions- I'm looking for input from you
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Monster Suggestions- I'm looking for input from you

RE: Common Monster Suggestions- I'm looking for input from you

Screen Shot 2018-06-21 at 11.08.55 am.png

I love the idea of a scorpion character but instead of fire I have 2 suggestions:

Name: "Fear" the Stinger

a) Life element, perhaps a white colour with a shiny silvery stinger.
Special skill - Venom Regen - does life drain from an acid sting.

b) Earth element, dark green or brown colour with a bright coloured blue/green/orange stinger.
Special skill: acid sting - does venom damage to opponent over time.

I think the life character fits with being a tank as it could have high armour stats due to its exoskeleton and long durability due to life drain. The earth element is just a secondary suggestion lol.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center