Portfolio Update

I'm currently holding the following Crypto Currency

  1. BTC - 50% of portfolio - This is my biggest investment by far simply because of liquidity and its strong support at the 6k usd price mark
  2. VTC - 30 % of Portfolio - VTC is one of those projects that has capture my attention simply because of its community and its drive to stay true to its mission of being the People's Coin. Not only have their developers been working on a true ASIIC resistant algorithm, but they've also been a pioneer of the MIT's DCI Lightning Network implementation LIT which supports multi coins like (LTC, BTC, VTC etc)
  3. STEEM - 10 % of Portfolio - I really expect this one to grow by a great amount in the near future simply because of projects like SteemMonsters; which highlights the great aspects of the STEEMIT blockchain. I'm also looking forward to the Hardfork 20
  4. Shield Currency - 10% of Portfolio - I've been really impressed with this underdog because of its core developments team commitment even during this current dip in the market.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now