Prepare your anuses steemmonster players.

So I have been collecting @steemmonsters for @aggroed and @yabamatt little-known game for quite some time now (3 days) and I have finally put together an entire deck with about 3 Selena Skies to make sure I can summon whatever the hell I want or delegate out one or 2 for some profit. I am just letting you all know the complete shit storm I am going to rain down on everyone once they turn this game on. I will take no prisoners and show no mercy on your poor souls. My only redeeming quality in life is my extream competitiveness and udder disgust for loosing. May God have mercy on your soul, because I will not. Also, this post is not all doom and gloom about me killing your characters, I would also like to say vote @comedyopenmic for witness because you can't spell manslaughter without laughter.
:)
Time to start adding to my gold foil deck now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center